INSTONE at a glance

here you will find important information about our company profile and our visions and goals on the stock exchange

Welcome to Instone Real Estate Group AG´s Investor Relations Website. On this site, all relevant information on our company and shares can be found. This includes our company profile, our recent presentations, our company reports and our financial calendar.

Instone Real Estate plans attractive residential apartment buildings as well as subsidized apartment buildings; designs modern city-districts and restores and renovates listed buidlings. In doing so, we undertake not only the construction work, but also cover the entire value chain. Thanks to these attractive portfolios and our skills to constantly aquire promising sites for new projects, we benefit from the current positive conditions of the German residential market.

Since February 2018 Instone Real Estate has been listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange in the Prime Standard. In August 2019 we entered the SDAX and in doing so, Instone Real Estate became the only residential developer in the German DAX indexes.

The initial public offering allowed a greater financial scope in which to take greater advantage of growth-potential in the German residential market. Instone Real Estate is a First Mover in the formation of a nationwide platform for residential development in Germany.

Together with our long-term and profitable growth-oriented strategy (to create long- lasting living quarters and dynamic city districts), we also greatly value transparency. We conduct regular information exchanges with our shareholders and analysts as well as with capital market participants.

We would welcome the chance for you to join us in this endeavour.

factsheet for
download (pdf, 85 KB)

current press information

DGAP-News

Instone Real Estate Group AG: First virtual Annual General Meeting of Instone Real Estate Group AG successfully held

DGAP-News: Instone Real Estate Group AG / Key word(s): Real Estate 09.06.2020 / 19:04 The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement. First virtual Annual General Meeting of Instone

read more

DGAP-News

Instone Real Estate Group AG: Final results for Q1 2020 confirm positive start to the year

DGAP-News: Instone Real Estate Group AG / Key word(s): Quarterly / Interim Statement 28.05.2020 / 07:30 The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement. Instone Real Estate: Final

read more

DGAP-News

Instone Real Estate Group AG: Instone suspends financial year 2020 earnings guidance, positive medium-term outlook confirmed, preliminary Q1 results as planned

DGAP-News: Instone Real Estate Group AG / Key word(s): Forecast 07.05.2020 / 18:46 The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.   Instone suspends financial year 2020

read more

DGAP-Ad-hoc

Instone Real Estate Group AG: Instone suspends financial year 2020 earnings guidance, medium-term outlook confirmed, preliminary Q1 results as planned

Instone Real Estate Group AG / Key word(s): Forecast Instone Real Estate Group AG: Instone suspends financial year 2020 earnings guidance, medium-term outlook confirmed, preliminary Q1 results as planned 07-May-2020 /

read more

all news

INSTONE at a glance

hier finden sie wichtige informationen über unser unternehmensprofil und unsere visionen und ziele an der börse

Willkommen auf der Investor Relations Seite der Instone Real Estate Group AG. Hier finden Sie alle relevanten Informationen über unser Unternehmen und die Instone-Aktie, über unser Unternehmensprofil, die aktuellen Präsentationen und Unternehmensberichte sowie unseren Finanzkalender.

Instone Real Estate plant attraktive Wohn- und Mehrfamilienhäuser sowie öffentlich geförderten Wohnungsbau, konzipiert moderne Stadtquartiere und saniert denkmalgeschützte Objekte. Dabei üben wir nicht nur die reine Bautätigkeit aus, sondern decken die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette ab.

Dank dieses attraktiven Portfolios und unserer Fähigkeit stetig aussichtsreiche Flächen für neue Projekte zu akquirieren, profitieren wir deutlich vom aktuellen Potenzial des deutschen Wohnungsmarktes.

Instone Real Estate ist seit Februar 2018 im Prime Standard an der Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse notiert. Im August 2019 folgte die Aufnahme in den SDAX. Instone Real Estate ist damit der einzige Wohnentwickler in einem der DAX-Auswahlindizes.

Der Börsengang ermöglicht uns einen größeren finanziellen Spielraum, um die Wachstumschancen auf dem deutschen Immobilienmarkt noch besser nutzen zu können. Instone Real Estate ist ein First Mover beim Aufbau einer bundesweiten Plattform für Wohnentwicklung in Deutschland.

Neben einer langfristigen und auf profitables Wachstum ausgerichteten Strategie - langfristig lebenswerten Wohnraum und lebendige Quartiere zu schaffen - legen wir großen Wert auf Transparenz und pflegen einen regelmäßigen Informationsaustausch mit unseren Aktionären und Analysten sowie weiteren interessierten Kapitalmarktteilnehmern.

Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie diesen Weg mit uns gehen.

factsheet zum
download (pdf, 85 KB)

aktuelle presse-informationen

DGAP-News

Instone Real Estate Group AG: Erste virtuelle Hauptversammlung der Instone Real Estate Group AG erfolgreich verlaufen

DGAP-News: Instone Real Estate Group AG / Schlagwort(e): Immobilien 09.06.2020 / 19:04 Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Emittent / Herausgeber verantwortlich. Erste virtuelle Hauptversammlung der

Mehr lesen

DGAP-News

Instone Real Estate Group AG: Finale Q1 2020-Ergebnisse bestätigen positiven Jahresauftakt

DGAP-News: Instone Real Estate Group AG / Schlagwort(e): Quartals-/Zwischenmitteilung 28.05.2020 / 07:30 Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Emittent / Herausgeber verantwortlich. Instone Real Estate:

Mehr lesen

DGAP-News

Instone Real Estate Group AG: Instone nimmt Prognose für das Geschäftsjahr 2020 zurück, positiver mittelfristiger Ausblick bestätigt, vorläufige Q-1 Ergebnisse planmäßig

DGAP-News: Instone Real Estate Group AG / Schlagwort(e): Prognose 07.05.2020 / 18:46 Für den Inhalt der Mitteilung ist der Emittent / Herausgeber verantwortlich. Instone nimmt Prognose für das Geschäftsjahr

Mehr lesen

DGAP-Ad-hoc

Instone Real Estate Group AG: Instone nimmt Prognose für das Geschäftsjahr 2020 zurück, mittelfristiger Ausblick bestätigt, vorläufige Q-1 Ergebnisse planmäßig

Instone Real Estate Group AG / Schlagwort(e): Prognose Instone Real Estate Group AG: Instone nimmt Prognose für das Geschäftsjahr 2020 zurück, mittelfristiger Ausblick bestätigt, vorläufige Q-1 Ergebnisse planmäßig 07.05.2020

Mehr lesen

Alle Neuigkeiten